A dream of Tokyo

I miss Tokyo.

I want it to be Tokyo summer and to step out into this garden, a pair of outside slippers waiting to be worn:

summer in tokyo

I want to buy these sugar bunny rabbits and eat every last one of them!

sugar rabbits

I want to see some crazy fashions!

two girls in shinbuya

boys of tokyo

In the evening falling, the little stalls all lit up with lights, so inviting:

IMG_1305

They say that Tokyo is the “City of Electric Night”:

shibuya

I want to fall asleep in a bed that looks like this:

my bed in tokyo

I guess it’s my dream to live in Tokyo. What is your dream city to live in?

0 Responses to “A dream of Tokyo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About

A blog about culture and technology in South-East Asia.

my Flickr

Archives


