my second favorite Korean

I used to know fuck all about Korea except bibimbap and Bi-Rain, but now I know marginally more thanks to the super awesome blog Ask A Korean, which is possibly 10X more hilarious than STUFF WHITE PEOPLE LIKE (which is already pretty hilarious):

Why does my Korean boyfriend cannot share his feelings? Why does this Korean guy who seems to like me only talk to me on and off? Why am I in the middle of this Greek tragedy involving myself and a Korean guy?

Here’s the answer – I DON’T FUCKING KNOW. Stop flooding the Korean’s inbox with your 20-page sob story!

He does have more helpful answers, on such topics as “Do Korean people eat dogs?” and “Do many Korean women have plastic surgery?” Interesting insights into Korean culture, super fascinating and hilarious.

0 Responses to “my second favorite Korean”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About

A blog about culture and technology in South-East Asia.

my Flickr

Giving presents to the facilitators!

Giving presents to the facilitators!

Giving presents to the facilitators!

More Photos

Archives


