“i come in peace” in cheeze magazine!

I was drinking coffee at my favorite soi cafe the other day, and reading Cheese magazine, when I found the flyer for my art show inside Cheese! It’s not even me, or my art, just the flyer.

Oh yeah, Andrew and I were also mentioned in the Bangkok Post “things to do”.

2 Responses to ““i come in peace” in cheeze magazine!”


  1. 2 julielavoie September 8, 2008 at 10:31 pm

    thank you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

About

A blog about culture and technology in South-East Asia.

my Flickr

Giving presents to the facilitators!

Giving presents to the facilitators!

Giving presents to the facilitators!

More Photos

Archives


