printing out flyers for my art show!

I’m really happy at how they turned out! If you know me in Bangkok, and want a flyer, just let me know. 🙂

4 Responses to “printing out flyers for my art show!”


  1. 1 tewson July 31, 2008 at 2:23 am

    i’d really like to go but it’s too far. -_-“

  2. 2 julielavoie July 31, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    Hey Tewson,

    it’s a little bit far but not too much. Its at BTS Prakanong, and then about a ten minute walk or a five minute taxi/motorsai ride.

  3. 3 tewson August 1, 2008 at 1:09 am

    when will you be at the gallery?

  4. 4 julielavoie August 8, 2008 at 12:02 am

    There’s opening night on the 15th, from 7pm to 10pm (maybe later?), after you can still see the exhibit at the gallery. I think it’s more fun on opening night, because there will be live music, projection onto big screens, video games, and some collaborative art. I hope you can come! 🙂


Leave a Reply

About

A blog about culture and technology in South-East Asia.

my Flickr

Archives


